domingo, 3 de octubre de 2010

A Punk Rock Tribute To AC/DC [2002]

01 For Those About To Rock [Jack The Crack]
02 Rock 'n' Damnation [The Groove Ghoulies]
03 Rocker [The Vibrators]
04 Back In Black [Damnation Of Chaos]
05 Shake A Leg [Xdxlx]
06 Riff Raff [Penis]
07 Highway To Hell [Angry Samoans]
08 The Jack [Day Glo Abortions]
09 Shot Down In Flames [The Skulls]
10 Big Balls [Dwarves]
11 Problem Child [Flipper]
12 Touch To Much [Agression]
13 Rock 'n' Roll Damnation [Dr. Know]